ABOUT THE UNKNOWN MUSICIAN

Although I would prefer to remain anonymous, my real name is Al Terego. I’ve known Herb since we were kids, but we weren’t always friends.

He’s become a bit of a bookworm the past decade or so, and I’m more into music, so we drifted apart. But, that’s how life is right? People change, relationships end, but there’s always new beginnings.

Anyways, I’m not into the about me gig. I play guitar, sing, and write songs. I post once in a while because Herb asked me to.

He also said that it would do me some good to read some of his posts, so I’d quit my Blue Moanin’.

Here’s links to some of my posts:

  1. How To Change The World: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/lend-a-hand/
  2. You Are A Shooting Star: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/you-are-a-shooting-star/
  3. Welcome The Disciplines: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/welcome-the-disciplines/
  4. The Power Of Decision: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/the-power-of-decision/
  5. How To Use The Law Of Growth: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/how-to-use-the-law-of-growth/
  6. Beethoven And The Blind Girl: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/beethoven-the-blind-girl/
  7. The Bullet’s Blues: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/blues-note-boogie/
  8. “The Dickens Pattern”: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/the-dickens-pattern/
  9. It’s About Time: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/its-about-time/
  10. Johnny B. Goode: http://www.bookstoselfhelp.com/johhny-b-goode/

Vaya con  dios, – The Unknown Musician.

Share